EuroMillions
NEXT ESTIMATED JACKPOT
€49,000,000
Tue, 5 Mar 2024
PLAY NOW

Australia Set For Life Results

View results by month and year
     


Set For Life 3133 - 4 March 2024 Monday

792426283031 1238
Winners 04/03/2024

Set For Life 3132 - 3 March 2024 Sunday

17203032343541 1622
Winners 03/03/2024

Set For Life 3131 - 2 March 2024 Saturday

581213214243 2729
Winners 02/03/2024

Set For Life 3130 - 1 March 2024 Friday

9181920243741 410
Winners 01/03/2024

Set For Life 3129 - 29 February 2024 Thursday

351521263040 1444
Winners 29/02/2024

Set For Life 3128 - 28 February 2024 Wednesday

5101926363743 2429
Winners 28/02/2024

Set For Life 3127 - 27 February 2024 Tuesday

16810162534 1824
Winners 27/02/2024

Set For Life 3126 - 26 February 2024 Monday

6121925324042 2226
Winners 26/02/2024

Set For Life 3125 - 25 February 2024 Sunday

8142026274144 438
Winners 25/02/2024

Set For Life 3124 - 24 February 2024 Saturday

6171924252944 1621
Winners 24/02/2024

Set For Life 3123 - 23 February 2024 Friday

8121415212730 118
Winners 23/02/2024

Set For Life 3122 - 22 February 2024 Thursday

9102533343944 2342
Winners 22/02/2024

Set For Life 3121 - 21 February 2024 Wednesday

391024394142 1417
Winners 21/02/2024

Set For Life 3120 - 20 February 2024 Tuesday

461419394143 122
Winners 20/02/2024

Set For Life 3119 - 19 February 2024 Monday

16232835373942 441
Winners 19/02/2024

Set For Life 3118 - 18 February 2024 Sunday

9152022252637 45
Winners 18/02/2024

Set For Life 3117 - 17 February 2024 Saturday

12141519232943 2740
Winners 17/02/2024

Set For Life 3116 - 16 February 2024 Friday

691925344042 710
Winners 16/02/2024

Set For Life 3115 - 15 February 2024 Thursday

4111234383941 821
Winners 15/02/2024

Set For Life 3114 - 14 February 2024 Wednesday

8141621233140 2937
Winners 14/02/2024